26 May 2018

Concert in Chengdu, Sichuan Conservatory of Music

  • Dates: 26 – 26 May, 2018
  • 19:30
  • Location: Chengdu, China
  • Address: Sichuan Conservatory of Music

Marcel Reuter (*1973)

Mezza voce ( le sommeil sur la pierre...), for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, and piano

Claude Debussy (1862-1918)

Poèmes de Baudelaire, for soprano and piano

Alexander J. Villanueva (*1989)

Ika-apat na Silakbo, for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, and piano

George Crumb (*1929)

Eleven Echoes of Autumn, for violin, alto-flute, clarinet, and piano

Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)

Trio in a minor, for piano, violin, and cello



Mariette Lentz, soprano

Béatrice Rauchs, piano

Markus Brönnimann, flute, alto flute

Sébastien Duguet, clarinet, bass clarinet

Haoxing Liang, violin

Niall Brown, cello